Asociados

Inicio / Asociados

*** Si deseas visualizar la informacion de contacto de nuestros asociados inicia sesión con tu cuenta.
Nombre(s) Apellidos Ciudad Estado Correo Electronico
Jorge Santoyo Jiménez Zapopan Jalisco jorge.santoyoj@gmail.com
Ángel Villa Sandoval Culiacán Sinaloa electrovisa@hotmail.com
Jesús Enrique Gómez de la Cortina Ponce Celaya Guanajuato jegcp@prodigy.net.mx
Ricardo Jiménez Cataño San Luis Potosí San Luis Potosí rjc_uvie290@yahoo.com
Alejandro Arturo Aviña Gómez Zapopan Jalisco alex.avigom@gmail.com
José Antonio López Aguayo Guadalajara Jalisco antoniolopez59@prodigy.net.mx
Bulmaro López Navarro Zapopan Jalisco bulmarolop52@gmail.com
Bulmaro Sánchez Hernández Gustavo A. Madero Ciudad de México bulsanchez@yahoo.com.mx
Raúl Victoria García Puebla Puebla raulgv@prodigy.net.mx
Mariano Jiménez Hurtado Aguascalientes Aguascalientes contacto@visa-ags.com
José David Aranda Echeverría Mérida Yucatan aranda.david26@gmail.com
Humberto Emilio González Ortiz San Luis Potosí San Luis Potosí verielec@gmail.com
Jesús Ramón Blanco Rodríguez Culiacán Sinaloa jrblanco71@hotmail.com
Gabriel García Juárez Monterrey Nuevo leon uv680a@electrogaza.com.com
Guadalupe Jacobo Aguilar Mejía Culiacán Sinaloa gjaguilar@hotmail.com
Monserratt Albertina Ávila Elizondo Torreón Coahuila monserratt.avilae@hotmail.com
Manuel Chávez Campos Tlaquepaque Jalisco verificadorelectrico@hotmail.com
Germán Chávez Mora Zapopan Jalisco mora2086@gmail.com
Carlos Manuel Escudero Pérez Venustiano Carranza Ciudad de México cmescudero@prodigy.net.mx
Rashid Ahmed García Buhaya Compostela Nayarit garciabuhaya@gmail.com
Carlos Armando García Carrillo Guadalajara Jalisco uvie@hotmail.com
Héctor Manuel García Cerda Guadalajara Jalisco hgingenieria@hotmail.com
René Moisés García Gómez Morelia Michoacán gargom@fecime.org.mx
Javier Omar González Hurtado Zapopan Jalisco uv410verificacion@gmail.com
Octavio González Meza Tonalá Jalisco octavio.gonzalez.meza@gmail.com
Roberto Hernández Legy Zapopan Jalisco instalacionesyproyectos@hotmail.com
Gabriel Méndez Arceo Mérida Yucatán gabriel.mendez@uvie15.com.mx
Abner Martínez Coronado Guadalajara Jalisco abner.mc14@gmail.com
Héctor Alejandro Ortega Rosales Guadalajara Jalisco hortega@imeingenieria.com
Jorge Ortiz Ramírez Guadalajara Jalisco jortiz@imeingenieria.com
Pedro Jesús Ortiz Ramírez Guadalajara Jalisco portiz@imeingenieria.com
José Luis Ortiz Montes Guadalajara Jalisco luisprovo@hotmail.com
Gabriel Quiñónez Gálvez Culiacán Sinaloa gabrielquinonez.12@hotmail.com
Alberto Águila Cervantes Ocotlán Jalisco lordalbert69@live.com.mx
Luis Alfonso Vargas Díaz Guadalajara Jalisco vargasdiazla@gmail.com
Rodolfo Sosa García Guadalajara Jalisco rodolfo.sosahg@gmail.com
Armando Velasco Aceves Guadalajara Jalisco armando.70@live.com.mx
Santiago Neftalí Sánchez Alcalá Toluca de Lerdo Estado de México neftalisanchezalcala@yahoo.com.mx
Héctor Sánchez Ceballos Cuauhtémoc Ciudad de México hsc2000@prodigy.net.mx
Carlos Magaña Quintanilla Guadalajara Jalisco ingcamaqui@gmail.com
Miguel Ángel Villalobos Villanueva Irapuato Guanajuato malobos@prodigy.net.mx
Antonio Zamora Camacho Culiacán Sinaloa zaca68@hotmail.com
Edel Armin Carrillo Guzmán Mérida Yucatán ecg@sureste.com
Mariano Rafael Jiménez Padilla Aguascalientes Aguascalientes rafael.jimenez@visa-ags.com
Edu Elton Mercado Diaz San Luis Potosí San Luis Potosí eduelton@hotmail.com
José David Aranda Lara Mérida Yucatán admon.cenm.mid@gmail.com
Arturo Acevedo Valle Playa del Carmen Quintana Roo ing_arturo_acevedovalle@hotmail.com
Nicolás Pinedo Reza Guadalupe Zacatecas nsocarron@hotmail.com
Jesús José Mendívil Arguelles Tijuana Baja California jmendivil@ince.com.mx
Julio Cesar Pedregal Zambrano Tijuana Baja California jpedregal@ince.com.mx
Wenceslao Juan Cantú Leal Monterrey Nuevo León wences44@gmail.com
José Luis Córdova Barba Tepatitlán Jalisco uvie@domus.mx
Rogelio Vázquez Perales Puebla Puebla rogevazquez@gmail.com
Adrián Benito Rubí Rosales Hermosillo Sonora arubi_12@yahoo.com.mx
Eloy López García Puebla Puebla eloylopezgarcia05@gmail.com
Ricardo Pereda Rodríguez Tlajomulco Jalisco ricardo_pereda_r@hotmail.com
Gustavo Alberto Oropeza García Zapopan Jalisco goropeza@oropezaingenieros.com
José Martín González Castellanos Tonalá Jalisco jmartin.goca@gmail.com
Julio Martínez Ibarra Aguascalientes Aguascalientes julio.mtz@visa-ags.com
Cesar Martínez Murillo Tepic Nayarit cesarmuri149@hotmail.com
Agustín Calderón Álvarez Uriangato Guanajuato ingenia.uvie@gmail.com
Ricardo Quijas González Tonalá Jalisco ing.ricardo.quijas@gmail.com
José Álvaro Genaro Valles Salas Durango Durango genaro_valles_salas@hotmail.com
Carlos Octavio